Contact Us

Capital Area Safety Council






Mailing Address:

140 N. Otterbein Ave.
Westerville, OH 43081

Recently joined? Be sure to sign up for our mailing list:

Capital Area Safety Council Meetings location:

The Jessing Center on the Pontifical Josephinum Campus

7625 N. High Street

Columbus, OH 43235

Safety Council Meeting Cancellation Policy:

The Safety Council will cancel regularly scheduled monthly meetings when a Level 2 Snow Emergency is issued for Franklin County prior to 7am.  If the Leve 2 Emergency is announced after 7am, the meeting will still happen and attendance is at your discretion. If the meeting is cancelled, it will be rescheduled for another date to make sure there are still 12 regular monthly meetings available for meeting the requirements of the Ohio BWC Safety Council Rebate Program.

General Inquiries